KONTAKT OSS

Fiberworks AS

Org.nr.: 959 977 046
Adresse: Eikenga 11, 0579 Oslo
Telefon: 23 03 53 30
E-post: salg@fiberworks.no

 

 

Åpningstider kundemottak:

Mandag - fredag: 07.00 - 16.00

 


 

 

 

 

 

Roger Wahlgren 

CEO 

Mobil 400 04 050

roger@fiberworks.no

 

 

Robert Dahlstrøm 

Direct Sales Manager

Mobil 907 45 071

robert@fiberworks.no

Marius Rask Rognaldsen 

Indirect Sales Manager

Mobil 95 777 191

marius@fiberworks.no

 

 

 

Helge Branting 

Business Area Manager

Mobil 930 81 282

helge@fiberworks.no

Thor Steffensen 

DCI - Data Interconnect Manager

Mobil 912 44 854

thor@fiberworks.no

Jon Kjetil Grimsrud 

Business Development Manager

Mobil 930 04 581

jon@fiberworks.no

Andreas Jørandli Marki

Inside Sales

Mobil 474 82 020

andreas@fiberworks.no

Cecilie O.Paulsen

Inside Sales 

Mobil 474 13 747

cecilie@fiberworks.no

 

 

Fredrik Petrusson

Sales

Mobil 925 65 059

fredrik@fiberworks.no

Trond Lieng 

CTO

Mobil 408 56 979

trond@fiberworks.no

 

 

Ole Evju 

Product Manager Tranceivers

Mobil 908 47 777

ole@fiberworks.no

 

 

Jørn Nilsen 

Product Manager Passive products

Mobil 982 12 121

jorn@fiberworks.no

 

 

Eva Lid 

Purchase and Logistics Manager

Mobil 992 21 422

eva@fiberworks.no

Jon Danielsen

Warehouse associate

Mobil 480 53 868

jon.danielsen@fiberworks.no

 

 

 

Kristian Alfaro Gomez

Warehouse associate

Mobil 458 37 095

kristian@fiberworks.no

Ståle Christiansen 

Warehouse associate

Mobil 934 77 245

stale@fiberworks.no

Rønnaug Stokke

Marked

Mobil 932 87 650

ronnaug@fiberworks.no

Frode Mørck

Service Technician

frode.mork@fiberworks.no

Nina Ellingsen

Finance Assistant

Mobil 938 65 222

nina@fiberworks.no